CALL US: +7 727 258 28 21/20

Dear EUROBAK Members,

This is to inform you that online meeting of EUROBAK ESG Committee and elections of the Executive Team will be held on 27 June 2022.  

During this meeting we would also discuss current ESG issues and set an action plan for 2022.   





Please, be informed that we have the following nominees for the ESG Executive Team:   

Al Hilal Bank

Assel Aimanova, Advisor to CEO

Beeline Kazakhstan

Anar Zhumagulova, CSR/ESG manager

Coca-Cola Almaty Bottlers

Alexandra Akkirman, Public Affairs, Communications and Sustainability Manager

Dentons Kazakhstan

Ruslan Nurbekov, Head of Renewables


Victor Kovalenko, Associate Partner, Climate Change and Sustainability Services  Leader in Central Asia, Caucasus and Ukraine

KIMEP University

Raushan Kanayeva, Director of the Corporate Development Department

KPMG in Central Asia

Gabit Musrepov, Partner

Pernod Ricard Kazakhstan

Nina Neboga, Head of Legal

Siemens Kazakhstan

Diyas Assanov, CEO

Voting will be held online via Zoom.

Please kindly note that each company* will have one vote. In the event of the company being represented by two or more persons, only one person will be able to vote and the company must choose which one. Other representative(s) will be transferred to the waiting room while voting takes place (it should take around 5-7 minutes). As soon as voting is complete, all of the participants will be re-connected to the main conference room and we will announce the results.  

*Only fully paid up Members will be eligible to vote at the Committee meetingPlease make sure your company pays up the membership fee.   

To confirm your participation in this event please, kindly proceed with Online Registration by 24 June.

We look forward to seeing you at the event!

Copyright © 2013 by EUROBAK. All rights reserved.